Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Paul Herrington, ARA
Phone: (518) 851-3313
Brian Rideout
President Elect/Ed CE Committee Chair-Appr/program Committee Chair
Phone: (860) 539-8405
Robert A. Guay
Immediate Past President
Phone: (518) 565-7751
Anne K. Vanuga
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (716) 492-5727
Alexander Patterson, ARA
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (315) 730-2709
Wade A. Schroeder, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (202) 598-3817
Chris Loomis
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (802) 355-8262
Josh Lagerquist
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (802) 735-6396